Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate changes while others think it is better to learn to live with it.Discuss and state your opinion.

Certain individuals think that the general public should pay attention to the way of coping with the sudden changes in weather while other people believe that it is better to study how to reside with it as much as possible.In this essay,I will depict from both sides and discuss with my own suggestions. As a saying goes,'Prevention is better than cure,the best solution for everything is protection before people need to struggle with this issue like weather conditions. First of all, people have to pay full concentration when some announcements give new advice to them relevant to these important cases. As a result,the accidents of destruction will no longer occur. Therefore,governments need to deliver effective climate policies such as carbon footprint reduction, clean energy, sustainable lifestyle and so on to all organisations, factories and individuals to be able to follow them in order to prevent the increase in worse situations. On the other hand,some people think that climate change is acceptable and people should be adaptable to all kinds of situations.In the last few decades, there were different natural disasters happening in different parts of the world such as floods, sea-level rise, the melting of the polar ice sheet, droughts, extreme weather and earthquake which are the effects of global warming that cannot be avoided to encounter in some countries. For example,Japan is a country where earthquakes occur the most, however,Japanese people still live in their country and learn how to live with it. In addition,their houses and buildings have been built with resilient structures to withstand earthquakes. In conclusion,after analysing both views in detail, it is clear that man has to adjust to the existing situation that climate change has created. However, I feel if practical measures are not adopted on an emergency basis, human life on the earth will be questioned.