In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Due to the development of technology, in the future there will be driverless vehicles such as cars, buses, trucks or public transport. I personally believe that automated vehicles will bring more benefits in participating in traffic than the limitations. First of all, self-driving automation help people decrease traffic accidents because some people do not obey traffic laws. In addition, businesses would not need to hire drivers to deliver their products to their customers and ensure the safety of passengers when using autopilot car services. Besides, it is suitable for older and disabled travellers when using to move somewhere and react quickly when there is an obstacle ahead or something suddenly passed by like animals or careless pedestrians. For instance, if you use a vehicle with an automated driver, you can spend more time doing other work during sitting in the car. Meanwhile, we still have several disadvantages such as the number of drivers will be disappeared and resulting in an increase in unemployment in the future. Another issue is that automated vehicles would require high costs in repairs or annual maintenance which would be annoying and expensive as well. For example, it would be the long term of the process which waste time and money to the companies have removed all old moto driver instead of driverless cars go with training is quite cost an arm and a leg. However, problems will be solved if the government has the proper policy for the people and automation may help to reduce significantly the rate of accidents. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, I am in favour of the opinion that automated vehicles will have more benefits than drawbacks. Furthermore, many companies and researchers have produced driverless cars to serve the demand of residents in recent years.