To solve the ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the best way is to increase the price of fuel What is your opinion on the above assumption?

Nowadays, the environmental problems increase day by day and some people think that the best way to resolve this problem is by increasing the price of fuel. In my opinion, I think that increasing the price of fuels helps to reduce the environmental problem and also other methods can be taken to solve this problem very effectively. I will discuss my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why some people think that the rise in the price of fossil fuels helps to reduce the environmental problems in the world. To illustrate this, increasing the price of fuels help to reduce in pollution problem, which is now a major trend, this is because cars and industries used a high amount of petrol and diesel for their running process, but not other segments that it can impact. In my opinion, some other measures can also help to reduce the ever-increasing environmental hazards in the world. First and foremost, we need to stop cutting trees and deforestation which help to increase the rate of oxygen, which is beneficial for the public to live in a fresh world. For instance, if the government ban cutting trees then the effect on the ozone layer will be improved due to an increase in the oxygen rate in the earth. Secondly, reducing the industrial output and garbage helps to reduce the water and air pollution rate, hence eventually the earth's atmosphere level will be improved effectively and for that reason, the chances of global warming will also be decreased. To conclude, increasing the fossil fuel rate impact to decreasing of the environmental problem effectively but it has its own limitations. Therefore, other measures such as a ban on deforestation and reducing industrial output and garbage help to decrease the environmental problem very effectively.