because so much information is available on the internet today,traditional secondry schools and teachers are no longer necessary

The expansion of the Internet has had a tremendous impact on human life and can even be said that people s life has been tied to that. From the trade of goods and foods to scientific and educational materials are available in this network. Children and schools are the groups that have used it the most. In my opinion, school, students and the internet are three sides of a triangle that complete each other. in this, essay I want to describe the importance of schools. To begin with, Million of minutes of videos and educational content are available on the Internet.Teachers can upload their lessons there and students learn all their courses by watching these videos and reading articles too. Parents do not have to take their children to school and stay in traffic for hours. At first look, it is one of the best human innovations, but is it possible to close face-to-face teaching? For instance, with the start of the Corona pandemic, institution were closed and virtual education expanded, but according to research, it has caused numerous mental and personality problems for students. On the other hand, school is the second home of students. They learn how to live in society, and improve their social relations and teamwork. Furthermore, the sports activity that is done there makes students healthy and energetic. Not only the expansion of the Internet does not diminish the role of schools but also is a way to improve the quality of education. Teachers enhance students learning by using videos and online podcasts. To sum up, the Internet network, e-learning and face-to-face training complement each other. The personality of people is formed in the social environment.Teachers and students should take advantage of this technological advancement.