Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. There are many researchers dedicated their whole life to many fields of investigation. Most of their results were fantastic, advantageous, and essential. These are materials making the world a better place for living. So, are these needful materials good enough to be spread out freely? When it comes to the field of Medicine, expert pharmacists worked hard to earn new medical achievements and make a step forward in human intelligence. Let's say nowadays, it is not that hard to take a Covid vaccine, since they are in large quantities. That is one of most cases humans turn incurable illnesses into curable ones and successfully saved a lot of people's lives. On the other hand, Medicine is one of the necessary commerce in many countries. It contributes to promoting globalization and overall development. To conclude, this essential research should be accessible to the population who live in the world, as long as they are core to making the world a better place. Last but not least, copyright is an important, significant problem. Since we are living in a highly competitive world where humans fight for little differences in scores and achievements, some researchers will be unsatisfied to share their work freely. But keeping them in a safe place or using them as internal information will decrease their productivity and profit. For a long time, there won't be many researchers anymore. In the final analysis, whenever the world needs materialistic research, scientists need to be well-paid for their hardworking and intelligence. What actually matters is we need to pay respect to their products to increase the number of scientific achievements.