Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate to pay attention in school. what could be the reason for that? What solutions can be suggested?

In this contemporary epoch, pupils ' concentration in classrooms is a controversial issue. Some students find that it is hard to understand the information taught to them in classes. Both causes and solutions will be further explained. To embark, the main problem that faces children in their primary schools is the huge amount of students. To explain, when there is a plethora of pupils in the same room listening to one teacher, they suffer from poor quality of learning because they are not able to watch and listen to their teacher very well. For example, in Egypt, in governmental schools, the number of boys and girls in the same class may exceed 60. Moreover, traditional techniques that are used detrimentally affect the teaching process. Consequently, not only does the poor communication due to the number of children in the class with the same tutor impact the concentration, but also the curriculum's content and the method utilized have a bad effect. Nevertheless, utilizing interactive techniques would play an effective role in this issue. In other words, if authorities support schools with the modern technological tools that have been produced to help students easily understand, they will be excited to learn. A prime example is that, in Japan, pupils are taught how to do experiments and how to apply each lesson they learn in the real life. what makes them like to go to school and able to receive information. In addition, there should be many laboratories and classes that can accept a large number of children. Consequently, what can be said is that pupils have to feel more comfortable in schools and learn with modern methods. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that, although traditional techniques proved successful in the past, they have to be replaced today with modern ones. Hence, It is hard to underestimate the influence of the crowded classes and the old teaching methods on the learners.