Shopping habits depend more on your age group than anything else. To what extend do agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, the community is now more inclined towards buying goods for general as well as luxury commodities. Now, these habits could differ from person to person and from different age groups. The viewpoints for the following would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. One school of thought suggests that the behaviour of a customer while buying goods would differ from age because of the difference in taste and preferences. These vary in different groups. For instance, the mature group of juveniles loves to buy toys but the folk in their late teens like to buy more fashionable products. This could differ because youngsters' minds are not very mature so they like to buy toys to pass their time and develop their minds whereas teenagers buy gadgets for their study purpose. Another example is that instead of buying high-priced products, the majority of the nation would choose those merchandise and services at reasonable and affordable prices reasonable and affordable prices. Therefore, the ability of finance would decide where you can go shopping and what kind of commodity you can buy. Could this be the only true reason to lay our facts on? The answer to this will be very astonishing. It has also been seen that inclination toward certain products had been the same for many people in different youth companies. Products like medication and groceries had been similar. These general necessity goods make no difference when it comes to purchasing. Having mulled over the aforementioned views it could be concluded that shopping habits are different from different range of product as well as the old age group. However, fundamental products that are fundamental have an equal tendency to attract customers from different life bodies.