Overpopulation is the world's most serious environmental problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As the global world population increasing in the recent few years, it has caused some people to be concerned that it may be the most troubling issue today. However, others believed in the exact opposite; that a higher population is not the most severe problem we face nowadays. Indeed, I believe in the former because it rises the demand for natural resources and forces more of us to live in ever smaller houses. In the following essay, both views were discussed below. In the beginning, The more growing population, the more spending on human resources. And turning resources into energy lived in our life. Nature, including food, wood, and water, is more frequently destroyed by humans. For example, for many people, who are fish lovers, when demand over supply, may lead to a fish distinction. The replacement of the wooden space by the structure of roads and buildings can cause flooding and the green glass effect of pollution afterwards. Furthermore, water is contaminated by manufacturing production. On the other hand, many argue that many populations, acquiring much more thought and design, have new technologies, mechanisms, and tools. Subsequently, a trendy inventory is developed; for saving more power, and with the helping improvement of the production process, people get more convenience, nevertheless conserving fewer resources. For instance, using scooters in place of a car will help reduce air pollution. Also, if people can purchase more organic food rather than meat or fish, the preservation of resource use. To sum up, overpollution is the main significant environmental problem when considering humans. It might be less of an issue if people changed their way of life.