Some children spend hours every day on their smartphone Why is this the case? Do you think this is positive or negative development?

In this contemporary area, a wide range of children are exposed to technology, such as smart phones that this is the main gadget that has filled the spare time of children for hours. The Young generation plays a crucial role in prospect of society, this begs the question; are the negative aspects of this development, outweigh the positives? I subscribe to the notion that would effects on children imperfectly. First and foremost contributing factors that take the children on important part of the list is because of that they are vulnerable and immature. To explanation, juveniles have a deep passion to seeking on the internet and finding new attractive matters. As a result they may find the contents that they would increase violence and vandalism in the children. In addition researches have shown that not only using cellphone as a faster and portable gadget would not be lucrative but also would intensify their exposure to harm contents. Secondly, due to phone addiction among children, the rate of time consuming of using smart phone were increased. This phenomenon leads to disrupt in their learning course of action. Regarding positive aspects, this is an absolute privilege having the young generation that has been accustomed by technology as fast as they could by their smarts phone. To illustrate, governments do not need to make plans to lean them new technology. In another scenario children waste their time by overusing phone. Hence they need take more time on their curriculums. Contrary, smartphone limits their opportunities to go out and being with real friend’s not online version. Ultimately they would feel depression. To conclude, nowadays a numerous children are taking time on their cellphone dramatically. Wasting time and exposing bad contents are the negative aspects of this issue. There is no doubt that those reasons convert children into an important case.