People produce more garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation. Provide specific examples and explanation to support your answer.

The recent generations and technologies contributed to the problem of pollution due to massive garbages that has been produced. It provided us a chaotic environment. Before, when the population is not that congested we can tell that less problem such as flood can seldomly noticed. If you happened to observe usually in a crowded places wherein less fortunate resident of low income families stayed. During those years, people tends to take time to dispose their garbage. Recently, due to the increased number of population, people are so busy that they don not have quality time to sit and eat. On their way to school and work while chasing the time to catch up the public utility vehicle or riding their comfortable transportation they will put something to their mouth. Time is really gold thus they don not have the proper way to dispose their own garbage. Nowadays, with the improper disposal of garbage we can see that several places and countries experiencing heavy floods have several of their houses been affected that some of them need to evacuate living what they have put up. To minimise the problem due to the increased number of garbage produce every year the government should imposed the proper segregation of garbages. There should be penalty for throwing litters anywhere just like in Singapore. In the United Kingdom, the government provided a colour coded garbage bin to every households. Garbages can affect the health of every citizen if not been collected or been disposed improperly. Aside from that, this can also attributes to the problem of pollution.