Due to the increasing density of living areas in a city, most resident are suffering from physical and social dangers. Consequently they are against living in the city. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many argue that many countries are suffering from the congestion of households that brings harmful social considerations such as health and crime. Therefore, some people suggest that they should leave the city. This essay will discuss the abovementioned why they should reduce the density of people per space. It can be seen that the congestion of living in the capital city might provoke public concern due to the sanitisation. In the pandemic, the rapidly inflected resident and spreading of diseases especially COVID-19 in congested areas such as slums are more harmful than in outskirt areas which are counted by the death toll. Furthermore, they might be challenged by the shortage of public amenities because most of the areas were built for other public purposes such as museums, police offices and schools. Some hospitals are constructed which might be far away to supply the requirements. This can be pointed out that the dense city should be concerned due to the lack of facilities and hygenicless. Moreover, the problem of the dense cities can be considered in the case of the atrocity rate due to the high social competition which made increased joblessness. As result, that will make them tend to do illegal jobs or prohibit activities. It can be observed that the highest case events might occur in high residential such as businesses, playground centres, and parks;these events are likely to occur more and more dangerous for living or doing activities. As my reason, mentioned in the previous paragraph, I agree that why we are reconsidering the number of population per square meter. Because of an issue of public health which might not be clear enough for them also the violation rate rises every time. Hence, the government should find a way to protect their resident and also reduce this problem.