Some Believe the people are natural born leaders while those feel that leadership skills can develop, discuss both views and give your opinion.

Leadership qualities are God gifted. Some time this quality is associated with a leader by birth and some time this quality can be develop by different means. Different peope have different view regarding this phenomenon. in this essay both the views will discuss briefly. Some People argue that leadership skills are attached with leaders by birth and these qualities are transfer In genes. it happen in children of school at very early age, some children have extra ability to lead a group of class in sports and in different type of activities. It also observed that those children who lead their class and their team in chlidhood they becomes good leader in their life. These observations shows that leadership skills are found in the blood of a person and they have no need to develop these qualities. On the other hand some people have a view that leadership qualities are neither Inherited nor naturally develop, but these skills are the result of hardwork and observations. They argue that the leadership skills can be develop by providing education and knowledge, by giving experience of different events and by taking Inspiration from a great leader. A person can also develop his Leadership abilities By his Observations. Leader is a person who knows the way and also tell the way to the other. For example, in South Asian countries, it has been noticed the children's of most politicians are also national leader. They have no leadership qualities by birth, but they developed develope skills by the guidance of their parents and their own observations as well. In addition with some people only focus on their goals and never compromise on their settled principles, so the other people starts to follow them. For instance, Nelson Mandela Was the great leader, he never compromise on his rules and develop his skill to lead In hardships, and bring a big revolution in the history. In conclusion, it can be said that although some leaders are by birth leader, yet the leadership qualities are some time hidden and these can be Polish or can be develop through knowledge, experience, observations, training, and hard work.