Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I describe the advantages and disadvantages to start a new business instead of working for a company or organization. Especially, I'll focus on the career development of each people. Overall, I believe that starting a new business is very valuable for their career. The startup mindset is required even to work in traditional companies. Because the situation of the market is always changing, companies must sell or launch new products or services. Individuals who have launched a company have this knowledge, so they work well in a lot of situations in the dairy business not startups but also in traditional companies. For example, my colleague has the background to begin his own business before. He works in a traditional company like me now. He show new business solutions from his experience with the startup to his supervisor many times, and some ideas were adopted into our plan. In this case, the experience in a startup creates new values in daily work. In contrast, there are disadvantages to developing their own skills by starting a new business instead of joining a association. A lot of learning courses for newcomer workers are usually prepared in traditional ones. Thanks to them, they can learn and techniques to be needed in daily task. If people launch new businesses, they couldn't take these pieces of training and have to learn skills themselves. However, these skills could be got enough with self-learning when people are well motivated. I think this disadvantage will not become a big deal because individuals who start new businesses are usually very motivated and skilled. In conclusion, I argue that it is good to start a new business for their career. This experience is not common but very valuable for every company. I believe the advantage of launching startups outweighs the disadvantage in their life.