some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that they are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these bills and give your own opinion.

they are numerous environmental issues that have concerned human beings recently. They are arguments about whether the major problem is The extinction of some species of trees and animals or other environmental problems. I will discuss both views and give their justifications. Undoubtedly, they are various types of plants that help the biosystem operates properly. therefore, their disappearance has caused severe natural disasters from thunderstorms to droughts. Moreover, fewer plants mean worst air quality and more restricted sources of food and habitats for wild animals as they are a cut down for skyscrapers in agriculture. for example, the dramatic fall in the number of trees leads to a few degrees warmer Globe as well as a lessened diversity in every other species, thus, damaging the natural jungles and oceanic habitat. However, the shortage of clean water due to contamination has become worse because it is directly threatening human well-being. In addition, low air quality in megacities makes the residents struggle a lot just to breathe in and out.These elements result in many kinds of deadly infectious diseases, for example, cholera or flu epidemic. these concerns are believed to be irreversible and they are usually paid more attention to than others. in my opinion, I support the effort ignored to change short-term troubles which are considered detrimental to human-being, which means both the loss of vegetation and clean water must be discussed to come up with effective and sustainable resolutions. in conclusion, it is not only the authorities' responsibility but also the residents' responsibility in making every attempt to conserve and reverse the status of our current environment.