Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

Nowadays, among the people there a lot of workers want to work at their homes. And how it affects them. Is this right or wrong? We all have these questions, so in this essay, we will discuss both sides of this topic's advantages and disadvantages. Firstly let's discuss advantages sides there are a lot of advantages but the first one is flexibility and comfort zone.What I mean by this every moment you can create your work schedule allowing for a better work -life balance.Other side is you almost can work where you want maybe in your room, in your garden,or in the cafe it depends on your atmosphere taste maybe in the countryside etc. There is the second issue, Secondly Probably everyone has the same feeling if you do not buy yourself new clothes or a new collection for your work you will not be in the mood or you will not want to work or study because you have nothing to brag about, so you will not be in the mood all day. And every day after work you think about what to wear tomorrow to work or to university or it happens that if I also wear these clothes today my colleagues can judge me for other reasons I think this happens to everyone, especially women. And you will have to buy new clothes but you spend money this also affects your work. Let's turn to the other side of the argument,other side is isolation.What I mean by this is if you don't go to work and only work in your home I think you feel lonely but you want to work with a colleague. Every day you want to work like others in your office with friends but then you won't have the opportunity. Let's look second disadvantage next one is a distraction in my opinion it's the very impossible and very important thing in your job while working from home.I want to discuss distraction when you want to work quietly in your home and do your business, but this does not work out because of your children your pets or your other family members. at this moment you may have family problems at home or your child is sick or your children are arguing you cannot focus well this is also one problem for your work. In conclusion, you may work in your home or in your office looking at yourself and your capabilities so every person should work on their comfort zones.