In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In this contemporary world, many nations show various stories related to criminal activities in the form of storybooks and T.V series, which have become famous widely. Most of its content is based on true events and there is a thrill and suspense which links the audience completely with them and that's why it has become famous. In my opinion, these stories have been useful for mankind to get an education on criminal minds and they become aware of it. These stories are widely spread and popular around the globe. to commence with, the criminal stories always include a sense of suspense and thrilling actions by which the audience enjoys watching and predicting the future actions taken by the individual involved in crime. Many people experience and hear about the crimes in their societies which creates a sense of interest. In particular, it helps in becoming aware of the mishappenings and they get useful knowledge to handle it in many ways. to illustrate, CID, an Indian Crime T.V series presents the true criminal cases that happened in the past which are solved by a team through which the audience gains information about the criminal system running in the country. Therefore, these types of dramas and books are becoming popular despite the clarity of violent activities shown in them. According to my viewpoint, the criminal content shown in books and T.V series depicts many high levels of illegal activities taken by the criminals by which some illiterate and unemployed individuals of our society are able to catch some useful tips and tricks to do the crime and earn money within a short lifespan. Moreover, they represent the involvement of some advanced technologies which are used to hack security systems such as handling security cameras or door locks. Although, the process or punishment criteria taken by the higher authorities create fear in them as a result of watching every aspect of crime, they become aware and able to pre-plan to tackle every situation type.