The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However some say that young people can also take the lead of organisations or companies. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Usually, corporations have aged people in the top directive positions because of company age and mature level of decision-making. However, it's going to change this trend nowadays because of efficient,smart and capable direction.In my opinion, I believe that the young generations are technologically advanced and they are much more capable of leading organizations to the next level. On the other hand,I am going to outline some of them rely on mature supervisors for constant sustainable growth in the organizations rather than youth initiatives. Firstly,the young generations are technologically sound and they have multisets of skills due to privilege of the internet era.Google makes our life easier,just click we can find our curiosity,we can learn details and elaborately. Moreover,universities are much more digitalised in delivering quality to students. Hence, it gives the opportunity to have multi-taskers and to prepare themselves as a dynamic and competitive person in work life.In spite of that,we can say that gathering knowledge and taking technology intelligent smart leadership is only possible for the current generation. Secondly,older guidance has positive views and relies on sustainable positive growth within the organizations.Mature bosses can make instant sensible decisions,which could have a positive impact on the firm compared to younger bosses. Additionally,having long years in the organization can drive to lift up to the expected goals whereas a younger boss,'s risky decisions may impact revenue generation as well could affect sustainable growth. In conclusion,in terms of globalization and technology-based business society needs dynamic captaincy to compete with stakeholders. Hence, It may be possible to get positive outcomes from youth captainship.