Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate to pay attention in school. What could be the reason for that? What solutions can be suggested?

In this contemporary era, plenty of students are facing many issues in the classroom one of them is concentration on their lectures. In this essay, the chief causes along with possible solutions will be discussed before reaching a lucid conclusion. To begin with, there are many reasons behind the lack of concentration. Firstly, the common cause is the uncomfortable physical conditions in the classroom. For instance, if there is no proper light or improper ventilation in the room, then the student can not pay attention to his studies. To overcome, this problem there should be appropriate management to resolve these issues. Secondly, a lot of parents pressurized their children to study the subjects according to their wishes. As a result, students do not pay attention to studying by heart. So, this could be minus by giving freedom to children what they like to study they should choose subjects they want. Thirdly, a plethora of children faces mental and health issues, and because of these uncertainties, they are not able to study effectively. For example, if a child feels a headache and sits in class he can not understand all things which are going on as compared to the one who is mentally and physically fit. However, this can be solved by giving first -aid to students at their school. Fourthly, many students are naughty and spend their energy on extra activities instead of studies. For example, in a classroom teacher is giving his lecture and some students start making noise or hitting other fellows this situation cause distortion and affect the whole class. Nonetheless, teachers can control these naughty children by asking questions or applying other strategies. In conclusion, every problem has a solution. Children come to institutions for knowledge so, it is the responsibility of all teachers, management staff as well as parents to solve the problems which are facing their children and try hard to give students a good environment for learning.