The age at which people have children has risen. Some people believe that because of this, families and countries will suffer some problems? What is your opinion?

Nowadays the population has children at a late age and this is becoming a trend in modern societies. Most people think that because of this many families as well as countries will face many issues. I totally agree with this opinion and the following paragraphs highlight my opinion with relevant examples. To begin with, the most common point is higher studies. In this contemporary era, everyone is very ambitious to learn more and more, and for this purpose, both boys and girls complete their higher studies at age of 24 or 25. Further, they do not want to be married and have children at that stage. For instance, if the adults do not want children because of studies, then in the future they may suffer from hormonal problems and this affects their family life. In addition, these days youngsters are facing economical issues, there are fewer job opportunities for graduates and this lead to family problem. For example, if a person does not have a financially stable condition due to being jobless then he may marry after the job and then age become 35 plus. Moreover, couples want to enjoy their lives and have babies after years which arouses family issues. In conclusion, I recommend that the government should take steps to overcome these problems, they should provide jobs to adults at an early age so that they get married and plan families early.