‌2. As a result of electronic inventions such as computer and tv , people do less physical activity,and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the outcome of electronic inventions including computers and tv, people reduced physical exercise and this is having negative results on their health.As far as my opinion is concerned, I fully agreed with this statement because it causes bad effects on health. To Begin with, physical health.It is one of the important for your good health.If you do exercise you will remain fit. Furthermore, If you are doing exercise daily it is very good for your health advantage of physical exercise is that you will remain healthy and fit and you will remain young.People who don't exercise eat and then sit on a chair and watch tv it's bad for them because their digestive system cannot digest the food. On the other hand,now technology has done very good progress and it is now at its peak, the invention of new mobile, tv and computers are at its peak.And the advantage of this technology is that we don't do exercise after eating food we lie down on the bed and its bad effect is that our belly is becoming bigger day by day and this cause many diseases and watching these all things make our eyes weaker day by day and make us lazy in everything this all happened because of watching this technology and not doing exercise. To conclude in my essay, I will advise every single person that doesn't be lazy to exercise daily this makes you fit and healthy and you feel relaxed and fresh after doing exercise.By lie on beds and sitting on chairs and watching tv, a computer, or a mobile phone is very bad for the health.And in the end,I must say do exercise and remain fit and give less time to tv, computer and a mobile phone.