nowadays,many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stressed out than before.what are the reasons and solutions .

In recent times, most nations intend to struggle for long hours which increases their anxiety level more than before. There are some reasons for this matter. I hereby would like to give a solution to some of them. Firstly, folks love to earn more so they can have better growth. In other words, Individuals that love to have a luxurious life would have to struggle extremely hard and longer than the regular population to achieve the life that they desire. thus, they work for more hours than expected which makes them under pressure. For instance, If a person works 8 hours a day and earns 15$ per hour, This will not cover all his living expenses, so he has to work for a longer period of time so he can maintain the costs of living. Building an exercise routine can be beneficial to one's health. To be more explicit, An Individual can have a healthy life if he is working out regularly, it makes a person more active and stress-free. Secondly, Having a customized diet and a workout schedule would result in being more productive throughout the day. For example, research proves that employees who work out on a daily basis are more creative and better at task completion than others who do not include meditation or physical exercises in their timetable. In conclusion, Dreaming of having a perfect life makes people work more than usual which results in an unhealthy lifestyle. Although dedicating some time to physical activities can have a better impact on one's life physically and mentally.