In an age of social media and technology, people’s relationships with each other often suffer. Discuss two reasons for this problem and suggest a solution.

Live relationships of several people suffer a lot due to the outcomes of modern technology and the internet. Addiction to the latest technologies and related health issues are the main two reasons for the above-mentioned problem. This could be solved by the optimal use of electronic devices during leisure time with family and friends. Addiction to modern technology is the first and foremost reason for broken relationships. One will use all sorts of applications available to make themselves happy. Mobile games from the Play Store or the latest Play Stations are better examples of this. Eventually, the one who is addicted becomes selfish and forgot every valuable relationship in their life. Not only addiction but also the serious health issues raised due to overuse of communication devices are the second reason for the down lifts in relationships. For instance: those people who cannot afford the depth of their failures in online platform becomes mentally unstable and will be burdensome to dependents. Hence the good relationship between them vanishes. One solution for this is to learn how to be with loved ones and dependents by efficient use of advanced internet technology. Like, such as minimizing the use of phone calls and messaging during family time and continuous mental exercises or yoga to deal with everything in peace. Therefore, each relationship will stay healthy. In conclusion, efficient and optimal use of advanced technical knowledge help to avoid addiction and health issues which are the reasons behind every break-up in relationships in this modern technological era.