Some people think that male and female students should study together. Others think that they should be separated. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some parts of society are of the view that there should not be any separation of schools between male and female students, others believe that it is better for students to go to same-gender education institutions. In my opinion, I affirm that sending students to learn at coeducational schools can cultivate them to be more socially and educationally capable in the future. On one hand, children from a mixed-gender academy are taught to be more adaptive to change. This is because they will be way more considerate of things expressed by their peers, not only from the same gender, but also from the opposite. As an example, students will be accustomed to hearing diverse opinions from both genders which help them shape their way of thinking. Having access to various perspectives at such an early age will make it easier for them to adapt to changing conditions when they get older. On the other hand, some schools of thought view that students who receive an education from institutions which encourage same-gender classrooms will find limitless leadership opportunities. For instance, in a multi-gender school, there is a tendency where male students will be chosen to be club or class leaders more frequently than female students. The single-gender schools will be able to solve this obstacle by creating no boundaries for their students to try every role, including as a leader regardless of their gender. Moreover, being in a same-sex school can possibly help students to be liberated from stereotypes that may stick due to their gender. To summarize, while some believe that students should go to a multi-gender school as it will create adaptive disciples, others remain sure that it is better to place students from different genders in separate education locations since it will push their leadership skills forward. I strongly affirm that mixed-gender institution offers many benefits to students ’ development than same-sex academy.