Famous sportsmen often earn a lot more money than people in other professions. Although sport is important in our lives, everyone should be equal and such big incomes of sport professionals are unjustified. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a known fact that the most competitive athletes get paid more than other skilled people in many different industries. While some think it is unfair that they make a bigger profit than others, I believe it is totally reasonable that players get much more rewards than other professionals. In my opinion, It is common knowledge if you become more famous, you draw more money. For instance, many influential singers, TV celebrities, and performers receive millions of dollars to meet the demand. There are tons of fans of sports who would pay billions to watch the most famous players' matches. Businesses sponsor them to advertise their products. In modern days, the importance of a person is more valuable than education and skills. Thus, I believe it is fair that fame brings bigger incomes. Another reason to consider is their invisible effort. They spend their time on an excessive amount of training. They take care of what they eat, and how much they sleep. From my perspective, they work for 24 hours. Moreover, during the training and match, they take a high risk of injuries. Any incident could lead a terrible result for a play to never go back to the field again. Hence, I value their effort more than other careers. In conclusion, although a large number of highly skilled individuals in various industries earn far less money than sports players, from my point of view, it is reasonable that they obtain higher rewards and benefits to meet the demand. Furthermore, since sports is more physical and riskier than other jobs, they deserve bigger incomes for their security for their future.