More and more people want to buy clothes, cars and other items with famous brands. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is apparent that an increasing number of people nowadays prefer to purchase products with famous brand names. This essay will first discuss why they select to buy renowned products and then it will be addressed the reasons why I totally agree with the issue that buying illustrious brands will impact our community in a positive trend. As for the first question, there are several reasons why branded goods were purchased by a majority of people. The main reason to consider this is that distinguished bands were produced with high-quality components and the products were guaranteed a long lifetime. For example, a famous technology firm namely “Apple” has been distributing several mobile phones namely iPhone to the wide market for many years because their mobiles have efficient assembly and user-friendly interface design. However, purchases from brands could be expensive as the price is much higher compared to getting alternatives from non-brands, but the buyers have not required to buy frequently as branded goods are much more long-lasting than ordinary ones. Another compelling reason is that some people use brand names since products can represent the unique characters of owners and make them satisfied and good-looking in the community. Regarding the second question, the reasons described above should be seen as a positive development. This means that most people purchase merchandise from top brands that can bring merit to both individuals and countries. The first advantage is that companies now put considerable emphasis on quality and customer service. Businesses in countries are conscious to survive in today’s competitive world, it is crucial to have a good reputation, and better people services In conclusion, I reiterate my strong belief that famous bands are affected in a positive way by sellers and buyers. However, people should be conscious of the money in their bags before deciding to invest because it can follow by critical money issues.