Many things that used to be done in the home hand by hand are being done now by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

In recent times, advancement in home technology has become a prominent part of an individual's life. The main advantage is that it would save people valuable time and the main drawback is that it can affect an individual's physical health. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, machines are a crucial role in communities' life because it makes easier an individual's work. There are various types of machines using for housework such as washing machines, dishwashers and sewing machines, etc. The reason is people using machines are for busy schedules and the main advantage is that it would help to time save because people can do lots of work at the same time. For instance, research shows that 50% of people in the world use electronic devices for daily basis work at home. Moreover, another merit is that it would aid reduce wastage of resources. as illustration, dishwasher helps to reduce wastage of water compared with hand washing. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of this phenomenon is that it can negatively affect an individual's well-being compared with past people. Using excessive of machines for housework, they can reduce physical activities of people. Consequently, people become face health issues. For example, research shows, that people who use machines for housework that people have faced obesity. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, using electronic machines for housework has several merits. It is also an important part of human life. However, it has little bit of disadvantages. It can use the right method before implementing it.