Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problem can this cause?

In the past, for various reasons, including patriarchy, it was customary for only men to work in a family; therefore, mothers took care of children. However, this belief has vanished, and women has been absorbed in the business market, leading to spending less time in the family, especially with children, during their daily routines. The lack of adequate time for children origins grave problems, and this article examines the reasons and issues that can happen in this regard. Firstly, One of the reasons why women work alongside men in the same family is the increase in the inflation rate on a daily basis. In today's world, prices change daily, and parents have to spend many hours outside the home working to provide for their children's needs instead of spending time with their kids and becoming acquainted with their families' insights and requirements. For example, Until a few years ago, young people could buy an apartment to start their life, but now they can hardly rent that. Moreover, Due to the increased workload, the working hours have increased, and parents are forced to work harder and longer, which makes them have less time for themselves and their families. For instance, new generations can not exchange their view with their parents because of their absence at home, which makes a challenging situation for both groups, which is origins because of less time. On the other hand, many problems can occur in a child's life without parents. A less discussed form is that leaving a child alone at home for a long time can cause academic failure because the child is distracted and does not study. For example, Watching too much TV or using the phone without someone controlling the time of use is harmful and makes them fall behind in class. Also, children with a gentler spirit get depressed, which affects them badly. For instance, It leads them to do wrong things, such as becoming addicted to drugs or stealing. To conclude, there are various reasons to spend fewer hours with their child, and these reasons can have adverse effects on their children's lives, both now and in the future, and this is not acceptable at all.