It's considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent days, this topic is really argued by the segment of society that changing process has more pros than staying at an equal level due to being an integral part of our life. I believe that its benefits of it surpass its drawbacks. On the one hand, it appears to have some drawbacks. As all things occur in our lives, changing requires also the courage to get used to doing something new. What I mean is that society has a trend associated with newness that they were programmed to still same, not to throw themselves into hardships which work like a reset button, and not distinguished from other individuals. Another point is that it is difficult to balance work and your transformation simultaneously owing to long working hours or a high-pressure working environment. Hence, it might take much time to experience novel attitudes, activities, and so on. On the other hand, the advantages of it are far greater. The first clear example is that innovations have a profound ability to bring positive vibes when facing new challenges and adventures. Therefore, people have a chance to nurture their curiosity about social conditions by accepting modern changes. Furthermore, the main merit is that you upgrade yourself to a powerful one by living with some expectations out of your comfort zone which is the inner enemy. It may come as the best condition to live without risks, and fears for the population. Undoubtedly, people are able to take pleasure in the act of shaping their personality, being intrinsically motivated to start a new day. In conclusion, despite some minor problems, I support that the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages.