Most people pay taxes to contribute to the development of their country, however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, tax payers play a crucial role in the advancement of the economy, but some individual believes in not paying taxes to the government.I partly agree with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborates on my reason. On one hand, people pay different kinds of taxes every day such as tolls, salary, goods and services as well as trade. All this is taken by the authorities and spent on the development of infrastructure, welfare schemes, free education, pensions for the old citizens. For example, Sydney road transport charges a fee on car registration and road tax for using motorways.All this money will spent on laying new roads and widening existing ones. In addition to that, all this helps to commute easily every day. However, on the other hand,there are some people who do not want to pay taxes because of their low standard of living especially middle-class and lower-class families. But many rich people are not actually paying taxes all over the world,investing smarty in exemption business as well as buying properties. For instance,In India super rich people are buying land in rural area where the government want to develop the area as a result they are getting an exemption.These facilities are not choosing by normal citizens due to less purchasing power ended up paying huge duties. In conclusion, the government should frame a policies that benefit both salary earners as well as wealthy individuals. They should collect lesser taxes from lower income groups and higher from the rich. This will help them grow balanced,and in return it boosts the economy.