Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to support social welfare activities, encouraging people to a larger extent would result in a productive outcome. Keeping this goal in mind, an effective target group could be none other than students. In my opinion, having this impact from an early age will lead to a significant outcome for humanity. Positive outcomes of charitable pursuit such as high morals and real-time employment experience, are elaborated further. A major benefit an individual can derive from public assistance is the in-depth understanding of the characteristics of wonderful human beings. If minors show interest to help disabled people or rescuing stray and injured animals it would help them have high quality. Peeping into the world of blind or people without essential organs will definitely make them understand their daily life challenges, which in fact would make them realize to be grateful for what they have as a physical appearance. If pupils work at animal shelters, it can impart knowledge of nurturing and kindness towards those who cannot express themselves using vocals. In the recent era, parents are majorly concerned about children, wasting time on unusual skills and being under the wrong influence, encouraging them to be part of a charity event or fundraiser and working for NGO will utilize the spare time they have for their betterment and help gain vocational experience. Juveniles can volunteer to help a non-profit organization. Most of the children are unemployed and less burdened with family responsibilities. This will not only help them with resume building but also teaches them the essentiality of exertion to lead the desired lifestyle. If they fail to understand this early then there is a chance of learning the bitter lesson a hard way. To conclude, Adolescents must take part in philanthropic activities for their common good and self-improvement. since, it can teach valuable lessons to those whose minds can adapt to great personal qualities easily and leave a long-lasting impact on their lives.