Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own idea.

Currently, advertising is becoming part of our life so a few groups of people think that it encourages people to purchase products, while others believe that we should ignore it. In my point of view, it is part of the business so we must avoid it. A number of crowds think that it encourages them of this statement the first and foremost is that a plethora of families after watching such kind of advertising, they purchase it, due to do experience a new thing, for instance, whenever a new food items launch then most people want to try, owing to sharing the flavour of it. Moreover, numerous products which are not useful for them, however, they need to get it without any reason, such as some items are not too amazing as their quality, even though people are excited to get it, due to the publicity. On the other hand, advertising is a part of a company because that is the only equipment which can introduce products without saying anything, for instance, after watching advertise they know about it and then decide, we should purchase it or not. Furthermore, people avoid it that it is the reason, numerous companies change their posters every year and they also find new ways to attract the public, for example, a number of industries are changing their marketing, owing to the public reaction. In conclusion, the crowd have their own choice to choose the things, therefore it is not controlled on their mind and also,in my opinion, it is a worse thing to attract people to their side.