Modern children are suffering from those diseases which were once consider to be meant for the adults only. obesity is a major disease prevalent among the children. what are its causes and remedies?

In the contemporary epoch, kids are more likely to be exposed to sicknesses that are supposed to be found in adults, such as obesity. From my perspective, unhealthy diets and study stress are the main causes of this problem, and this issue can be addressed by exercising more and better balancing their study and diet. Irregular and unhealthy eating habits may contribute to the overweight problem for children. Due to an unhealthy diet, and eating too much fast food during the night, children are more likely to gain weight and obtain relative diseases. For example, according to research launched by Oxford university, a hamburger with 200g of carbohydrates may contain more than 500kj energy. Furthermore, the stress of application in school children facing may cause a psychological burden for kids, and therefore cause diseases such as obesity. For instance, a research paper published in 2019, which focused on studying the relationship between mental stress and obesity, showed a positive co-relationship between mental health and physical health. There are several ways to solve these problems. Firstly, doing more exercise has been proven to be effective to increase blood circulation and lose weight. Stretching out and doing sports such as basketball not only helps kids shape their bodies but also releases their pressure on studying. Secondly, maintaining and finding a balance between study and their diet habits helps them to keep fit and avoid diseases like obesity. For instance, studies show that maintaining a regular diet habit is beneficial to kids ' metabolism, thus helping children absorb more nutrition from food and exclude fat. To recapitulate, lacking a healthy diet and the pressure kids face in school might contribute to the increasing number of kids suffering from obesity. This can be effectively addressed by exercising more and keeping a study- diet balance.