Today the high sales of popular consumer products reflect the power of advertising and not the real need of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, advertising has hugged sales of by- products to popular nations to the strong power, it is no good real society where people sell these products. This essay agrees with this statement because it will lead to a serious dedication to marketing level and also the strategies was a strong relationship with societies. The primary reason why marketing its product graphics is most important is to sell products. If these are good animation and marketing products shown on social platforms, so it will be product sales gradually increase. For example, the company’s representative was a strong motivation given by a customer, some before selling this product are authentic reviews, rather than real communities are upbringing buy this product because every real product was sold quick fast. However, many societies used social media, and it was this product, because of marketing companies' level was superb, so this product sold faster than others. The second reason why this community is increased by art is that it has a creative mindset people are represented by companies' marketing teachings. There were good-minded people to build their relationships. For instance, there was a variety of people living in our societies, if there were lots of backdated people to stay their societal norms. As a marketing officer, these men share product knowledge, communication buildup, as well as buy one get one offer to aggressive marketing campaigns. Furthermore, social platforms about some technical strategies improved by- products, so it will be sales gradually improved. In conclusion, this essay believes that popular products advertised by societies should be real people sold because their essential strategies are not used by marketing and strong communities of relationships.