All over the world, the number of overweight people is growing. What do you feel are the main cause of this? What are the effect?

It is true that the population of overweight individuals has risen. In my book, there are some reasons behind this growing problem, which is a cause for some concerns. As far as I am concerned, there are two predominant stimuli that lead people to gain weight. The reasons behind the aforementioned problem may be numerous while eating fast food stands at the top of my list. Nowadays, people tend to eat junk food more than ever because they have less time to prepare healthy food. In addition, fast food restaurants are everywhere and serve food ASAP. Behind this, the physical activity of people is declining as a result of automation. This aspect of the modern life lets people rely more and more on machines and what they provide. Obesity can breed a mountain of problems for both people and governments. Some people believe that fatness can be considered a disease. Even if it is not an illness itself, it can bring various health problems. Heart attack, a common reason for many life losses, is originated from obesity and other diseases. The heart is not the only part of the human body that is affected by excess fat but accounts for much-reported death and other diseases. Governments have to allocate more money in case more people suffer from obesity. This budget is consequently dedicated to treating ill people and persuading society to stay in shape and healthy using educational practices and by providing public sports facilities. To conclude, the coincidence between eating fast food and automation has caused an increase worldwide. As a result, the world faces an excessive number of patients. Therefore, both individuals and governments should allot more budget to relieve this difficulty.