Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work that with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

In modern society, it is clear that there are a large number of crimes caused by teenagers. Some people assert that it is caused by a lack of supervision of children by their parents due to them having to spend their time more at the workplace according to the cost of living, which has skyrocketed. However, others believe that there are other reasons that create social problems. To begin with, there is no doubt that parents are the mirror of their children. It is commonly believed that adolescents who have grown up with their grandparents seem more likely to become more polite person than others. Normally, they have retired already from economic activities, so they can spend their time with children and they can take etiquette lessons from them. Also, adolescence is a crucial period for establishing their morality and identity. Therefore, It seems very important for children to receive appropriate and proper education from adults during this period. On the other hand, some adolescent specialists claim that social media and lack of taking an ethical subject create small and large social issues. First, nowadays, many young students are exposed to numerous stimulating content from social media. As mobile devices have become one of their lifestyles, some students watch violent videos,which abuse street animals made by video creators. Many experts assert that it could affect their awareness of the dignity of life. Furthermore, there is one trend that there is a lack of ethics subjects in a curriculum. I believe that schools should teach adolescents morality to them become righteous adults, not only give them academic knowledge. To sum up, parents spending less time with their children also creates some social issues, but schools and all other adults should have a responsibility to teach and show children abundant education and useful and healthy videos in order to raise children into responsible adults. To sum up, parents spending less time with their child also create some social issues, but schools and all other adults should have a responsibility to teach and show children abundant education and useful and healthy videos in order to raise children into responsible adults.