Most government money should be invested in teaching science rather than any other subjects in order for a country to develop. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that the government's money should be invested in educating society on science projects instead of different materials to become stronger as a nation. Despite its beneficial sides on technology and the other ties, it is not that simple to cut out the other disciplines. In this essay, my personal ideas will be reflected. First of all, advancement in education by the population brings ultimate knowledge to the country. As the population learn how basic fundamentals of nature work, they'll begin to understand how they may manipulate the environment to their own benefit. Since that might help them to advance in agriculture, manufacturing, and industrial plans, it also helps them to understand each other by learning how social relations work. Just because of that, the community actually might stop fighting with each other and that could result in a drop in crimes. The more the society becomes peaceful the more expenses on fighting crime would decrease. In conclusion, getting educated in science is absolutely mandatory and governments definitely should focus on teaching it. On the other hand, not paying enough attention to the other elements such as arts and culture, might end up with lots of social and clinical problems for instance depression, lack of motivation, and suicidal thoughts. To stand against that, the crowd must be motivated to spend their leisure time on their hobbies that are connected with those materials like sculpturing, painting, and acting. An article which is written in 2015, has shown that people who tend to have multiple hobbies are more joyful in their lives and are more successful with their jobs. Since we can not deny that politicians want their citizens to be more healthy, that is a solid fact that countries must share their taxes equally between logical studies and relaxing practices. To summarise, it is proven that homelands' money should be divided evenly between teaching science studies and leisure activities. And as it's described above, no country shall focus on a single aspect while dreaming of a balanced society. It is an obligation to pay attention to both to become stronger.