Some people beleive that it is necessary to reavel abraod to learn about other countries but others think that it is not necessary because all the information can be seen on TV. Give us both views with your own views

learning about other lands has been appealing throughout humans' lives. there is the assumption that says visiting other countries to aware and learn about them is vital, nevertheless, others believe that it would be unwise to travel to different regions due to technology has provided the more easy way. in my opinion, travelling to other countries bring more effective experiences which technology could not. supporters of visiting foreign societies state that travelling can bring more efficient and real experiences. they think digital innovations limit humans to feel real emotions and by travelling we can gain better experiences such as greeting with a different population for instance. they add social media and online platforms have always do not show all the detailed information and most of the time the beliefs of writers and presenters interfered with the true content and misunderstanding would be extended as a result. for example, there is a rich variety of assumptions about historical accidents, and sometimes presenters want to extend their own ideas through TV which sometimes are not based on real happenings. the group of people who are opposed claim that with the blossoming and global development of technology, travelling might be just wasting precious money and time. over the past few years, TV programs provided easier ways to fillful human travelling needs. for instance, the TV dedicated particular channels to introducing culture and traditions around the world. moreover, these days a number of people are dealing with a lack of time and financial challenges in this hectic life. as a result, they point out alternative ways of travelling would be the more logical choice. In conclusion, I believe despite the fact that technology brings more convenient ways, it could not be the best alternative way to feel real emotions.