In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

These days according to digital and socioeconomic transformation, most phenomens phenomenons phenomenal have been changed such as families and their roles. Although live in the new world requires diffrent lifestyle, I beleive that the previous kind of family was better. Firstly, various developments in technology and civilization lead ordinary people to a newish life. To begin with, smartphones and cut-edge technologies fascinate persons to spend more time on social media instead of having fun with their family. In other words, most close-knit families are no longer a pleasure one, because they do not communicate with each other like before. Moreover, living in cities requires a substantial amount of money, while most families are on a tight budget, so even women have to take up a profession. In traditional families, women used to be a housewife, and they had particular duties and rules, econimically economical, nowadays they have to spend 8 hour a day in full time job which causes miss plenty of their duties as a housewife, and other members of family should do them. In my opinion, I believe that these changes brings some disadvantages, while a numerous families advocate of this newest lifestyle. First of all, happiness of persons ties to the amount of commiunication which they have with other members of family in a daily basis. For instance, one of my friends spend most of his time on browsing through Instagram, and he always experiences a nocturnal lonesome sensation, meanwhile, he would better to speak with his sibblings more to avoid this awful feeling. Furthermore, all the family members should do their own duties. Mothers have a significant role to nurture a child, and working outside the home can propmpt mislead their vital duties. For example, when I was child, my mother left me at home alone, while I looked for someone to talk with. In short, lack of recieving maternal feelings bring me some psychological diseases. In conclusion, although conditions force families to change, I wish we could ihabit in authentic family structure.