Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successul person?

The term 'success' can be described in various ways, and there are myriads of definitions in terms of how individuals regard what kind of person suits the most with the word 'successful'. I strongly believe that affluant people are the one who are strongly linked to the term 'success'. The most compelling reason why I think wealth is the one which can present a successful person is that it is undeniable that good-paid jobs are exorbitantly hard for employees to get. To be more specific, a person who is working in a company that gives fat salary means that they had satisfied the capability which the firm required, thus they reached a high level to be entitled to get well-paid. Another point worth mentioning is that, it is eventually the money that can fullfill the public's life qulity. What I mean is that in the present situation where the price rate is extremely high, without money they can not enjoy such satisfied life. Moving on to the next question what is the fact that leads people to become successul, there are several ways to anwser this question. First and foremost, a person who acheive his or her goal could be called as a person who had succeed. A person who are fruitful by getting high funds and who reached their final staged which they had dreamed of have lot in common that they both worked hard and choose to go through a challenging life intentionally. Addtionally, a person who has a huge impact to the society can be a successful person. Take 'Edison' as a example. His is the greatest inventor along as a scientest who had greately influenced the society by inventing a ' light bulb'. Thanks to this amazing invention people all over the world could live in a better life, thus it is safe to say that he is one of the successful person among the world. In conclusion, there are tonnes of materials that can define a person whether they have lived in a worthful life or not, however, on balance, given that money has never been unimportant in our lives, I am convinced that wealth is the key to discriminate who succeed or not.