Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

and maybe that opinion helps to optimisation our process, secondly if we interact with another researcher they may provide their research to we and it was a kindly relation between research. finally, maybe other people give a new idea about our subject and it could improves our levels of activity. On the other hand,if people give their research an results of hardworking to another people free, maybe they do not believe that real valuable of research,for instamce they think that search is a easy work and results of that are not correct. secondly, it is possible that someone achievable the research is researchs free but take it for sale and earn money by that. finally, more people when knowing prize of something that pay something to it o trying to achieve it.so for the valuable things we should to fix a appropriate price. In conclusions,we find, some people agreeing with giving their results of conclusions to another for free but second type of people believe that they should not provide their work and study without any price,and I am agree with second argue.