Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished others think that parents should be punished instead. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The importance of punishment in juvenile crime has become an increasingly debatable topic in modern societies, with conflicting views on whether children themselves or their parents should be punished. One school of thought endorses that children who have been an offender of a crime should be penalized, in sharp contrast skeptics argue that on behalf of them their parents should be got punishment. This essay discusses both sides of the argument and draws a logical conclusion in the end. The latter group reveals that if the parents were punished instead the children would be shared a negative message to the culture and the new generation will not panic about performing crimes. For instance, if a child does not have a penalizing for a guilty, one does not take it seriously and other teenagers in the community also get a negative attitude to their mind, hence, it would possibly increase crime among teenagers. On the other hand, many people in society believe that the youngsters who have been offenders for their offences should be got punished. Then they would panic to repeat the wrong behaviours. Furthermore, it would be a chance to avoid crime happening once again. For example, when one is caught by their parents for stealing money and punished by them, one understands the guilty and will never do the same misdeed. Therefore, punishment for a wrong is a must for themselves. In nutshell, although some folks have thought that penalizing parents for children's offences is suitable, I believe that children must be punished for their misdeeds. It would be an advantage for the community, because it gives a contribution to the growing youth in the public, ergo, I firmly accord with the former group.