Some people feel that manufactures and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of . Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whilst some people beleive that the responsibility of decreasing the packaging of foods belongs to producers and supermarkets, others believe this responsibility belongs to consumers. This essay discusses both side and explain why customers should take the responsibility. Food companies and sellers always want to incraese their incomes. Therefore, they prefer selling durable goods to avoid trashing them. Thus, it is good and profitable for them selling packed foods. Moreover, they are companies that aims to increase income and they only meet the consumers wants. For example, there are some branda like Superfresh in Türkiye. They sell packaged meals in supermarkets. People usually cannot find them in stores in city center. In contrast, individuals don't prefer using packaged meals in rural areas. It is certain that it is all about people's choice. On the other hand, some people prefer using packaged goods, since they dont have enough time to shop every day. Additionaly, it is well known that they are not healty, but people use them. So, people take the responsibility. In conclusion, manufactuter manufacturer produce to meet consumer's requirements. Therefore, they have no responsibility. In my opinion, all resposibility belogs to costumers choosing this goods.