Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our post-industrial society - money is the most valuable instrument. It is believed, that today’s students should have knowledge abouthow to survive during the capitalism, about financial literacy, acquired from school. I am strongly in favour of it. Firstly, it is necessary for the reason that students after graduating are not ready for adult life. They are non-known about earning money, so, they make mistakes, which causes slow development of their career. However, if person learn crucial financial skills at school, he or she would be absolutely more successful in future life. Let’s compare two employees: first one have been taught by teachers about financial literacy, and second one, who just graduated from school and does not know anything about money. Which one is more perspective? Of course, the first one. Second huge benefit – if student is taught about this useful information from yearly ages, he can be financial independent already at age 17-18. It is sounds great, is not it? Indeed, student get not only clues about finances, yet he also get strong motivation for Finally, I would affect not only consequence of studying finance for only students, though additionally for whole world. We can count so many benefits: Young people too will improve country’s economics, there almost will not be that critical world’s problem, such as unemployment and homelessness. To conclude, I want to reiterate: I strongly believe, that all school should teach students about financial literacy.