Throughout history, people have dreamt of living in a perfect society. However, there is still no agreement about what a perfect society would be like. Why do people want to turn this dream into a reality? What can people do to help create an ideal society?

After world war two, so many changes taken place, like people’s lifestyle, eating habits, social life and businesses; It has taken many things away from human kind for instance, home, food, education and joy life. Peoples great achievement for predecessors were food, education, clothes, shelter and job with average wages. However, present day things got changed in every aspect, everybody has their own expectations and dreams to chase. To make dreams come true every single individuals’ contribution is mandatory. I will elaborate on the same in coming paragraphs. To begin with, for every individual, to live happy and quality life a flawless society is pretty much required. As there is no particular definition regard to perfect society, even though, perfect society would consists, nice dwellings, superior hospital services, transportation well organized system, job opportunities with higher wages and many more. A perfect community offers polished and secure life style. Elegant communities can also deliver tidy neighborhood, 24/7 hospital services and structured study environment. Indeed, to create perfect society, civilians must grow, for example, citizens must be literate, skilled, expertise in their respective fields; and every body should work and pay taxes to government. In addition to that all members in community must help each other and treat equally. Every person take responsibility and provide free community services against lowered class people, eventually it leads to raise community. To conclude, as mentioned above, to make dreams become true to live in perfect community and lead life, civilians have to do their part by working and paying taxes and follow rules and regulations made by Government. If Government is wealthy and strong communities can be developed and serve better.