People aim to achieve a balance between a work and life, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this problem? How to overcome it?

Nowadays, everyone wants to make a proper balance between their work and personal life, however,only a few folks become successful to achieve it.There are a plethora of reasons, which is restricting them to make their life happy and peaceful. This essay will discuss a few of them and their possible solution can be suggested too. To commence with, the primary obstacle is the desire for a high-profile lifestyle and a farfetched goal, As a result, they attempt to achieve that at any cost, regardless of the lack of self-relaxation and precious moments with their family members and friends. For example, Albert Einstein was a great physicist in the 20th century, but not a role model in his personal life, He spent most of his time in research and pursued complicated scientific theories without any thoughts about his wife. furthermore,nowadays, It is difficult to decide between work passion and daily activities, especially in the modern world, where the pace of life is extremely fast and makes people's life more stressed with a lot of burdens like financial problems and job improvement. There is no doubt that every problem has some solution, to reach a balance between work and enjoyment. Firstly, the government should pass some strict rules to rearrange the way companies and large groups organize timelines for the workforce. For instance, reducing the time in working hours in a week will enhance the productivity of employees for the rest of the days which will stabilize the economic situation of business groups besides that it will give staff more precious time for their entertainment activities for themselves and their loved ones. Additionally, every individual should also introspect himself to attain harmony and peace in the soul by giving equal importance to tasks and growth, also cherishing little achievements and treating oneself after every success is also considered equal importance. To sum up, I would like to reiterate my perspective, although fulfilling goals and objectives lead to prosperity and excellence in one’s life, contentment is the key to a healthy lifestyle even at the workplace or at home.