There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Today, there is an increase in outrage and anger in society, which is common. This essay will discuss the contributing factors to this issue and I will express my opinion in the conclusion. To begin with, the factors that are responsible for this issue appear to be work pressure and online education. Firstly, these days, employers are expecting high performance from their employees to bestow their promotions. Owing to this, workers spend more time at the workplace even if they are done with the shift. For example, this scenario is common in the employees who are working in Pharma and Informational. This type of continuous working hours may lead them to early symptoms of anger, irritation and anxiety, resulting in psychological disorders. Secondly, remote education can also cause less social interaction. In the long-term children who have studied from home without socialization may suffer from anxiety and uncontrollable anger. If all education institutions continue with this approach, then this would often affect entire students who are residing in society. Turning to negative developments, it is not always safe for the residents of society. For instance, if an individual becomes violent, then residents do not how that person would behave. So this development is highly unsafe for the people who live in that community. Besides, this is the same in the case of teenagers. In conclusion, the main factors for this issue are work pressure and remote education. In my opinion, it is considered not a positive development, it can cause serious safety issues in a community.