some people say that it is possible for a country to both economically successful and have a clean environment while others disagree with this.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Economic and environment are a hotly debated topic that divides other opinion. Some people think that we can only do one of the two well while others think we totally capable to both economically successful and beautifully environment. In my opinion, I totally agree with second view- we can do both problems easily if we have the right solutions. These below paragraphs will prove this. To begin with, it is admitted that economic and environment play a vital role in our lives. Thanks to economic, the social just has developed,leading to people's mental and physical health is better. To explain, we have the facilities which improve our lives come from money, we have to use money to buy neccessary menities, so if the economical industry has remained a high and sustainable level, we might get that ones easily. Besides, environment is also a inevitable part in the ensure of good human's health. If human beings have a good health, they might seem everything because ''the first wealth is health ''. Furthermore, environment includes the problems such as: the air, biodiversity, ecosystem, etc. Whether we lose one of them, our lives are still good? I think can not because they bring us many benefits like provide oxigen for people to breath or give us fresh air to enjoy. On the one hand, we can promote both sides of problem, means we either deal with economical globalization or sustainable environment development. To successful do this, we have some strategies. For economic, we have to risk management to avoid bad situations can cause, this affects dramatically our lives. To explain, we should set up suitable market business system for companies or industries. We can reduce the competition between stakeholdes competitive the revenues by: we have bring negotiations that help both side benefits or balance ecomic market over the world. For environment, we might decline bad environmental impacts by raising the awareness of people or organizing some environmental public projects to help people know more about the important of environment. In addition, government should invest for environmentalist conducts treatment of some types of pollution such as: ozone depletion, acid rain,carbon footprint, climate change,etc. contributing to sustainable development of the environment thereby protecting human health In conclusion, we totally treat both economically successful and cleanful environment by some suitable solution given above. For environment protection, we can raise the awareness of people or company management. For the rest of side- economic, we can promote some benefits between companies or carry out helpful neogotiation.