Many people these days choose to work abroad after graduation. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

Recently, individuals are in an easy agreement on utilising their skills right after college, and moreover, the firms who hire such students also tend to see the benefits of recruiting new talents instead of spending money on headhunting. My beliefs are in clear favour of working where you studied. First, in order to study in a foreign country, it is safe to assume that a huge chunk of money and time has been invested by the respected ones. Hence, this becomes an elementary decision to make where the students would like to make the most of their time and the currency is involved. Therefore, it explains the ongoing trend of not going back to the origin country and spending some time working in a land where their resources are already in some form of engagement. For example, a recent survey indicates more than 70% of young ones choose to put their efforts into finding a job right after the completion of their courses, in the hope of reaping the rightful rewards for their actions. In addition, it is in our innate nature to explore the culture, people and area. People who have a strong opinion on the ones who decide to work abroad are mostly from the other side of the road, and even if, we understand from where it is coming, still, we should take it with a pinch of salt and should not undermine the values of the experience working away from your homeland. In conclusion, all the arguments could be in favour of contributing their skills for which they had been trained in a foreign land, we should not disregard the folks who go back to their countries to serve them respectfully.