Some people think that mental strength is more important for success in sport. Some people believe that physical health is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether an athlete competitor should be strong in intellect or structure. This essay Will shed light on both perceptions but my point of view will be elaborate in conclusion. The main reason,why people believe that an athlete's intellect should be strong. Firstly, There are many games in which the brain plays a vital role. For instance, ' horse king game ' this game opponent should be strong mentally. In addition, Some times in the playground competitor needs Strategies to win games then they try to make smart plan to win the game. Thus,in the playground list focus on their intellect. On the other side, who says that game troupe should be strong by their body since there are many games might be participant gets an injury. For instance 'wrestling' game which plays by a strong body. In this,many lists get injured. Moreover, In the playground troupe should be strong in their bodies.A weak competitor can lose the game, which can be a big loss for nationality. Hence, the troupe should be strong in their own bodies.  To sum up, in sports games the brain and the strong frame both equally play a vital role. However, the pro gives importance to their frame. Trainers should teach them how should keep a strong brain and frame in the field.