Some people believe that children in schools should learn how advertisements motivate us to buy things. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Advertisements are a vital part of every product in our market. Through the ads we know about the products.Somehow it affects badly in teenagers sometimes. Some individuals argue that children should learn the merits and demerits of this publicity. I completely agree with the viewpoint. This essay elaborates on details in the coming paragraph. To begin with, Schools are the learning hub of every person.Almost every development expanded from the learning institute. The student is always keen on the things that they acquire from school and tries to follow things efficiently. If they learn the positive and negative of the advertisements from the school, It will help them to buy the correct and useful things in their life. For example, if the student wants to buy one laptop for his educational purpose, As we know that these items cannot be buy day by day.so,If he has the knowledge of what is good and bad it will assist him to buy the better one in their future use. Therefore learning the factors of adverts in school is always better. Probing further, Ads have the ability to penetrate into the human mind easily. Same as that,the teachers have the superpower to grasp each student's mind fastly. Because of that, They can easily teach their students about the business behind the ads. Moreover, students always remember things that they learn in the educational institute. For example, If we join the kids in the nursery they will catch the alphabet from the school easily similar to all students grabbing things from the learning institute promptly. As we provide the knowledge of ads to the youth it will always benefit them to analyse things in detail. To conclude, some people believed that students give proper knowledge about the ads in school. It will provide the children to analyse things in an efficient manner and also give to identify what is good and bad. I completely agree with the viewpoint